The PAIKKA Pack

Our PAIKKA Pack consists of extremely skilled professionals and superb personas who share a passion for dogs and their well-being.

Our Sales team is happy to answer all your questions. Send us an email, and we'll make sure to contact you within the next 24 hours.

Tea Kainu

CEO
tea@paikka.pet

Tea (pronounced Tey-ah) has over 20 years of experience in the pet and fashion industry. She has a far-reaching experience in product development and supply chain management. Tea has a Miniature Poodle Sohvi at home and these two are the hair (and fur) goddesses of PAIKKA. 

Eetu Lehtinen

Sales Manager
eetu@paikka.pet

Eetu has a BBA and eMBA in international business. With over 15 years of experience in global markets, he loves meeting new people and establishing networks. He got a nickname Ed, whilst living abroad, as his name isn’t the easiest to pronounce. Eetu grew up with an adorable Bearded Collie and has had various pets since then.

Maiju Bland

Sales Manager
maiju@paikka.pet

Kelly Williams

Sales Manager
kelly@paikka.pet

Hello, I am Kelly. A sales manager with a passion for building relationships and achieving sales goals. Before transitioning into sales, I was a former athlete who learned the importance of hard work and dedication. With a few years of experience under my belt, I have successfully sold to large retail chains and businesses all over the world. I thrive in a team environment but am equally capable of working independently. When I am away from the office I am actively outdoors with my family.

Brad Aguilar

Operations and Sales Manager, The Americas
brad@paikka.pet

Brad is responsible for our Best-in-class-service level at PAIKKA, Inc. He is a seasoned logistics specialist with a strong background in eCommerce fulfillment and support. Walter, Brad’s dog, is a rescue and works by Brad’s side daily.

Henna Jokinen

Sales & Logistic Assistant
henna@paikka.pet

Henna has over 20 years of experience in customer service and is a solution-oriented problem solver. The best reward and advertisement is a satisfied customer. She has two cats, Maine Coon brothers, Nisse and Kari.

Questions?

We'd love to hear from you! Get in touch and let's see what we can do for you.